Posted by: thedailycrazy | April 7, 2009

Statue That Breathes

Why won't you breathe!

Why won't you breathe!

There is a statue of a man on horseback near to where I live. It stands on its own at the crest of a hill.

The horse is lifting its leg, with its mouth open, looking a little wild.

An electric wire runs up to the statue but there are no lights. I hope that there is an electric fire generation machine inside the horse and that it breathes fire at night.

I doubt it, but hope exists.

Responses

  1. That would be brilliant!

  2. definitely would make the photo really dramatic. Especially if no-one knew about it & it breathed when someone got really close to take a photo.

  3. time for the monthly crazy .. 🙂

  4. […] I also hope that this statue breathes fire at night, and I am glad I am not the only one who still sees the world through a viel of mystical imagination. […]

  5. Ah. How I love enigma’s.

  6. my whole life ive wanted a statue of myself made when i die that breathes fire when people come near it also it would scream remember me


Leave a Reply

Categories

