Posted by: thedailycrazy | January 7, 2010

Seasoning for the season

Today:

The car was stuck on my road, wheels spinning with more ice ahead. I needed salt. Searching the kitchen all I could find was a small grinder that gives nice chunky pieces. Perfect for SALTED COD!! Not perfect for ice. I tried it. It worked a bit, but I had soon emptied it in a frenzy of grinding the like of which has not been seen since R Kelly was top of the charts. I searched the kitchen again. Time to try pepper and parsley. Pepper and parsley do not work.

Pathetic in the face of ice.

Choose your seasoning wisely.

Leave a Reply

Categories

